Menu
Log in
  • Home
  • GHSN Annual General Meeting

Event details

GHSN Annual General Meeting

  • 16 Feb 2023
  • 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Zoom Meeting

The GHSN Annual General Meeting will take place on

Wed 15 Feb 3pm (EST) / 8pm (GMT) / Thurs 16 Feb 7am (AEDT)

The meeting is only available for paid GHSN members to take part. 

To register and received the video link access email exec@ghsn.org




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software